Term Dates

Click Here for 2017 - 2018 term start and end dates (or scroll down the page)

Term start and end dates for 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016
Inset 1 (Taken as twilight later in year) Thursday 1st September
Inset 2 (Taken as twilight later in year) Friday 2nd September
Inset 3 Monday 5th September
Re-open for all pupils on Tuesday 6th September
Inset 4 Friday 21st October
Half Term Monday, 31st October - Friday 4th November
Last day of term Thursday 22nd December

Spring Term 2017
School Re-opens Monday 9th January
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Last day of term Thursday 6th April

Summer Term 2017
Re-open for pupils on Monday 24th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Last day of term Friday 21st July

Term start and end dates for 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Inset 1 (Taken as twilight later in year) Friday 1st September
Inset 2 Monday 4th September
Re-open for all pupils on Tuesday 5th September
Inset 3 Friday 20th October
Half Term Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
Last day of term Friday 22nd December

Spring Term 2018
School Re-opens Monday 8th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Last day of term Wednesday 28th March
Inset 4 Thursday 29th March
Inset 5 (Taken as twilight later in year) Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018
Re-open for pupils on Monday 16th April
May Day Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Last day of term Friday 20th July

Untitled Document